Hello There, Guest!

11-11-2009, 07:25 PM | Post: #21
timworden 
same here, in the U.S.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:26 PM | Post: #22
Wumbaba 
I think its a major problem in all countries.
Before it works ervery time came unable to "conect 1000/1001/1002" (look at thread).
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:26 PM | Post: #23
Armanoid 
Me Too Sad
Also Holland, They recently said it was solved, but it doesnt connect to a server
SadSadSad:[
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:27 PM | Post: #24
johnsstart 
When yall are sick of waiting and cant take anymore go here and try this suggestion. Cool
http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/forum/s...?tid=83544
Made me laugh my a-s-s off

[Image: johnsstartsig2.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:29 PM | Post: #25
Naittsirk 
hmm, weird... I can play just fine .....
Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:30 PM | Post: #26
aidanthe1 
well when ever i click play now in the game it dose the lodeing thing and nothing els hapens
and now i cant conect to the sever
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:31 PM | Post: #27
lordjoe 
same Sad unable to connect coming by me---->german^^
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:32 PM | Post: #28
earles 
Same here in Venezuela. :/

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:32 PM | Post: #29
Vivisector 
Same thing in Poland Sad

[Image: 2]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:32 PM | Post: #30
iiiLLuminati 
damned...when i choose a charakter its coming the (damned) Error 1001 (im from german too Tongue)

[Image: 6nb1rjse6d6b.png]
(This post was last modified: 11-11-2009 07:33 PM by iiiLLuminati.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:33 PM | Post: #31
Denis307 
Still problem....

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:33 PM | Post: #32
DeSens 
i had the same
sry if bad eng. Smile

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:33 PM | Post: #33
Tristan1116 
Playing BFH is the only thing i do after school! C'MON!

[Image: sWNAZ.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:35 PM | Post: #34
DeSens 
play the tutorial(its right word? LoL) XD

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 07:35 PM | Post: #35
Tristan1116 
Yeah ill just fly the plane! YAY! Smile

[Image: sWNAZ.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 08:04 PM | Post: #36
Ganzgenauder 
In Germany it's allso not possible to connect.
code (1000) & (1001)

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 08:05 PM | Post: #37
AsTaveNudesiuLTU 
Same from Lithuania.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 08:05 PM | Post: #38
StylaKing 
Yeah, same problem, UK xD
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 08:09 PM | Post: #39
AsTaveNudesiuLTU 
Hope it works tommorow... Sorry for bad english if i made mistakes xD
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-11-2009, 08:11 PM | Post: #40
Mat167 
And here in Italy!....I want to play!

[Image: 5]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend