Hello There, Guest!

28-07-2009, 01:25 PM | Post: #1
Vosag 
Hello, i have some problems with connecting and i would like some help.When i was playing today,everything was ok, nothing wrong ahppened.But when i try to login the site now, and i am sure i enter my pass and email correctly,it says bad login or pass.It lets me log in only about 1 time of 10 tries.And when i launch Battlefield Heroes now,and when it's connecting to get my charcter list,it says error 1002 cant connect and closes the game.Help would be very appreciated.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 01:29 PM | Post: #2
Sh3itan 
http://twitter.com/bfheroes

they've got some problems after the maintenance
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 01:30 PM | Post: #3
T.Bone 
Same here mate Wink
Developers made something really wrong in today's mainteance!

[Image: 20a2g46.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 01:31 PM | Post: #4
Vosag 
Ok,thank you buddies,i thought it was something wrong with my computer ;]
See you on the battlefield!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:35 PM | Post: #5
ICExMikey 
boooo! fix it! and the constant crap server/game lag
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:36 PM | Post: #6
JasonisPro 
i got on for 5min and now it doesnt work again lol
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:41 PM | Post: #7
Rhapsodios 
Well, at least they're working on fixing it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:42 PM | Post: #8
Haldamir 
Error 1002 cant connect ! =/
(This post was last modified: 28-07-2009 02:42 PM by Haldamir.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:42 PM | Post: #9
Windswept 
Same here, error 1002 that is... Dodgy

Also, this website would not recognise my login, eventually it did, but I beleive the 1002 error is also where it is not recognising my login for the game either... Sad

[Image: 21]
(This post was last modified: 28-07-2009 02:43 PM by Windswept.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:43 PM | Post: #10
UNDACOVA 
u cant play but please make sure u buy enough BF :-)))

why they doing this ???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:48 PM | Post: #11
Windswept 
(28-07-2009 02:41 PM)Rhapsodios Wrote:  Well, at least they're working on fixing it.


According to the twitter page, work finished 27 mins ago...

BF Heroes Twitter pag Wrote:Site is back up and behaving once again, get back into the battle soldiers!
27 minutes ago from web

[Image: 21]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:49 PM | Post: #12
thomasfilius 
Got a 1002 error as well
(This post was last modified: 28-07-2009 02:50 PM by thomasfilius.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:51 PM | Post: #13
Suffert 
Nope i still got that error when i start my Battlefield Heroes Client
(This post was last modified: 28-07-2009 02:52 PM by Suffert.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:51 PM | Post: #14
starker_kackreiz 
i got the same problem
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:56 PM | Post: #15
Leia 
+1. Got the 1002 to.

Funny thing, got the BFH survey regarding BF. I wrote "may buy but you never know if the game works or not". Trying to play a moment l8r, game is down. Smile

Still a nerd.mp3 | A pirate i was meant to be.mp3

Funny/geeky mp3s! Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 02:58 PM | Post: #16
Foobtime 
Hehe it's sure been a mess today Confused
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 03:01 PM | Post: #17
iDclip 
there go my last 40 minutes of xp boost down the drain Smile

[Image: 684079640.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 03:07 PM | Post: #18
UltimateSanton 
Still problems for me .. Error 1002 all the time ..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 03:09 PM | Post: #19
Jabamato 
I WANT TO PLAY RAWR!
Yea thats right u will never know doess the game work or not.
i have waited over 3hours to get play
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2009, 03:12 PM | Post: #20
Dadome 
Im waiting about 5 hours to play Big Grin and still can't

"My choice is what I choose to do and if I'm causin' no harm it shouldn't bother you
And your choice is who you choose to be and if you're causin' no harm you're alright with me"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend