Hello There, Guest!

07-09-2009, 09:14 PM | Post: #21
Loreta 
Beta list, bad list..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-09-2009, 12:30 PM | Post: #22
Dende75 
it's still a blank list. New BFH Tech Update. Framework 3.5 XP SP 3 Firefox 3.5

Why ?

[Image: fhf3.png]
[Image: fhf2.png]
[Image: fhf1.png]

proud member of the fHF (fighting Hellfish) Clan!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-09-2009, 05:29 PM | Post: #23
ChiLPhiL 
Sam as Dende75... they said that the NEW TECH UPDATE fixes the problem with the bookmarked severs... but NOTHING works !!! WTH ARE YOU DOING DICE?? YOU ARE DESTROYING THE GREAT CONCEPT IDEA OF THIS GAME !!!

<a href="http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/heroes/191190201" title="Player profile at BattlefieldHeroes.com, Online Shooter"><img src="http://cdn.battlefieldheroes.com/signatures/191190201/2" alt="Player profile at BattlefieldHeroes.com, Online Shooter" /></a>
[Image: bfhach36cd3ae94f9af927d.png]
(This post was last modified: 09-09-2009 05:30 PM by ChiLPhiL.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-09-2009, 07:35 AM | Post: #24
up607 
Yeah me too the recent technical update didn't fix the problem which I have had for months now, I was hoping it would. Sad

[Image: up607defect.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-09-2009, 03:14 AM | Post: #25
Slytrrek2 
(25-07-2009 11:47 AM)johnratchet3 Wrote:  I have this problem, and am about ready to break something. I can't break BFH since it's already bloody screwed as it is. Basically, for the past month, my server list has been blank, and my friends list has been a bit dodgy as well. PLEASE Dice, at least tells us that you acknowledge the problem, that way we don't continue thinking that you don't give a stuff about us, your beta testers, who's patience is wearing thin.

As an Australian player, the bookmarked server list is of critical importance to me. If I can't play on an Aus server, then BFH isn't worth playing. Dice "knows" this already, hence why they gave us Aus servers, which I am grateful for. There is however the minor problem of the fact that out of 30 something Aus server, not once has the matchmaker put me in such a server. I have to use my friends list to find them. With no bookmarks and a completely F'ed up matchmaker, I can't play BFH without friends online. PLEASE Dice, at least acknowledge the problem, so I can think to myself everytime I get told 10 or so friends playing in empty servers couldn't even be found, that 'Dice is working on the problem, it'll be fixed soon".

Same story for me too, I completely agree. And soon is never a good thing.

yeah


Thanks to swoledaddyblue, Welsh-Fury, !Conorman!, Ganlin, Foxat, Gotreck, uRbsAllday, caveman2006, ForeverNMan, quicksilv3rhero, Groonz, Dredned, Feroxa 08 and Pitchshifter for donations/giveaways.
Epic thanks to Kheemono.

(This post was last modified: 16-09-2009 03:15 AM by Slytrrek2.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-09-2009, 02:55 PM | Post: #26
KommandoKickAss 
When i use wired connection, it's blank. But when i use wireless connection, it work. And you can also try to go to Missiontab, drag one out (dont drop) and click no. Sometime it work for me.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-09-2009, 03:39 PM | Post: #27
zamaja 
my bookmarks list is also blank.

I just wonder what the heck is wrong with it since I played on my friends computer and there my bookmarks were visible.

I really hope that they'll be able to fix it, other vise I'll have to swap server for every second round when the infantry map changes to vehicle one when I could just enjoy on one of my bookmarked 24/7 VV server.

[Image: 2hocl86.png]
(This post was last modified: 16-09-2009 04:05 PM by zamaja.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-09-2009, 08:35 AM | Post: #28
johnratchet3 
My bookmark list is still fucking blank.

DICE, we want answers. I won't stop spamming this thread until I get some acknowledgment of the problem.

[Image: signatureesm.jpg]

There's nothing wrong with flying like a maniac, especially if you're flying in somebody's general direction.
http://the-homeofjr3.myminicity.com/
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-10-2009, 12:00 AM | Post: #29
up607 
My bookmarks are now working since the recent update and my "Play Now!" button now connects me to lag free servers unlike before. I suggest you see if your bookmarks are now working like mine.

Thankyou Dice Smile

[Image: up607defect.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-10-2009, 01:54 PM | Post: #30
8ogdan 
My bookmarks are also not working. I cannot add new ones and I can't delete old ones

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-10-2009, 01:54 PM | Post: #31
8ogdan 
My bookmarks are also not working. I cannot add new ones and I can't delete old ones

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-02-2012, 04:13 PM | Post: #32
doef 
DAmn it this so annyoing, i cant play decently ! I want my bookmark list! Now i cant join my clans server and oher great servers. I only can go on a server, where i am VIP on, when my friends are in that server.

DICE PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!!

[Image: bfh_cjc__doef_by_mush647-d5mg5b6.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-02-2013, 08:25 AM | Post: #33
Hero_SgtSixpack 
Me 2 ----

[Image: 6]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2013, 09:08 PM | Post: #34
:Jell-O: 
Bumping until this gets fixed.

[Image: sissy.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-02-2013, 07:01 PM | Post: #35
THE-KILLER$$ 
Pretty damn annoying in deed. I can't join my beloved VV only servers...

[Image: 4]

MY SUGGESTION

Click Here --->Perilous Port Day TDM

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-02-2013, 06:15 AM | Post: #36
mike-litoris 
I want my bookmarks back please! EA

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
26-04-2013, 07:55 PM | Post: #37
HammyTheBunny 
/BUMP I have many bookmarks, the list, after refreshing several times still fails to update my bookmarks!

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend