Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      
Hello There, Guest!

13-07-2012, 02:05 AM | Post: #1
RudyBlank- 
Hello I understand there are other threads out there but none have helped me. I am thinking about getting other computer for this game. Mine crashes a lot cause its old. It has 4GB RAM which i thought was enough when I still play on Super Low settings and i still lag. This new computer is DUal processor with 4GB RAM and 500GB storage. I'm not a computer genious but I want to know with a new computer what FPS you guys think i'll run at even higher than Super Low settings.

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-2012, 02:47 AM | Post: #2
Nudelicious 
You can buy the worst PC ever and it will still handle this game on low.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-2012, 12:29 PM | Post: #3
xXMohamedXx 
Bro, it's a graphic problem
Your graphic card "video card" can't handle the game.

if it's a Desktop, "just change the graphic card".

if it's a laptop, you have two choices
- Change the motherboard that has the graphic card with it "will cost you a price of new laptop"
- Get a new Laptop, with a good performance , just enter the store ask the guy with a laptop that can handle FPS games.

Check this out for some info about hardware requirments:
http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/hardware

[Image: tiabb-600x250.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-2012, 01:54 PM | Post: #4
RaBidDoG 
(13-07-2012 02:05 AM)RudyBlank- Wrote:  Hello I understand there are other threads out there but none have helped me. I am thinking about getting other computer for this game. Mine crashes a lot cause its old. It has 4GB RAM which i thought was enough when I still play on Super Low settings and i still lag. This new computer is DUal processor with 4GB RAM and 500GB storage. I'm not a computer genious but I want to know with a new computer what FPS you guys think i'll run at even higher than Super Low settings.

cant be answered without computer specs.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-2012, 02:32 PM | Post: #5
Dr.Pepper1885 
The Frames per second depend on the video card not on the RAM.
The RAM helps to load maps faster.
With a Pentium G620 CPU, H61 mainboard, 4 GB DDR3 1333 RAM and a Radeon HD 6670 graphic card you can play BFH in High detail.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-07-2012, 08:50 PM | Post: #6
mondogenerator 
Post your system specifications.

What CPU.
How many GB RAM.
What videocard.

Otherwise it's just guesswork.

[Image: 2]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend