Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      

Important Notice

Battlefield Heroes will shut down on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 and you will not be able to play the game after this date. By clicking “continue” you accept the terms of service and have read our shutdown announcement that you will find here.

      
Hello There, Guest!

16-06-2012, 09:32 AM | Post: #1
BLADIA-AMNESIA
Only I have this or is it really consumed?

Omfg can i get a response?
(This post was last modified: 16-06-2012 09:54 AM by BLADIA-AMNESIA.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-06-2012, 10:26 AM | Post: #2
Jungl3 
Bum !

[Image: jung-sig1.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-06-2012, 10:44 AM | Post: #3
=Anderlecht= 
The same for me with the Royal RC, do not know why. Let try again later on.
But the Natio RC still works well.

[Image: 5]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-06-2012, 10:49 AM | Post: #4
BLADIA-AMNESIA
(16-06-2012 10:44 AM)=Anderlecht= Wrote:  The same for me with the Royal RC, do not know why. Let try again later on.
But the Natio RC still works well.

Man problem solved. I looked in my hero´s inventory and the gift was already there. I dont understand it, maybe when i redeemed it first time, it wrote me that its already consumed but stuff was added to my inv.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-06-2012, 10:54 AM | Post: #5
APELINCOLN 
Well, because everyone is consuming their codes right now (10 million players), the website is laggy as shet.
I can't access BFH via Internet Explorer, so I need to use Chrome. (Which is better BTW)

Luckily I consumed mine at 9 O' Clock, here in Denmark (...morning), because I knew that everyone would redeem their codes later.

Maybe a bug appeared while you tried redeeming your code? I can't wait until tomorrow, where the code is gone. This laggy site is annoying as shet ._.

Well, I guess this is it...

thanks for all the apetastic years, it's been apemazing to see the game develop so much, and to enjoy the company of this lovely community. PM me for Steam, reddit and/or YouTube name(s). I'm also on the http://www.grenadespam.com forums, with the same name: APELINCOLN. See ya on the other side, amigos Wink
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-06-2012, 10:58 AM | Post: #6
ThridEchelon 
Just check your hero where you cosumed it on.
I had it there when it said "code already consumed"

[Image: SlsiRDu.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-06-2012, 02:12 PM | Post: #7
Samu. 
Good thing I redeamed it 3 minutes after it came outSmile

[Image: image.php?userid=99&dateline=1429636481]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend