Hello There, Guest!

20-05-2012, 06:58 PM | Post: #1
mcgee0100 
hiya folks,

I've got a lil' question.

if you have a server, is it allowed to set the 'commando limit' to zero?
I know, limit 2 or 3 and so on is allowed, but no commando's?
Cuz I joined a server like that a minute ago.
and sorry if this has been questioned before, but i couldn't find something.

thx for the help.

[Image: capturewsd.jpg]

Quote:Friends of my friends, are my friends. Enemies of my friends, are my enemies. Friends of my enemies, are my enemies. Enemies of my enemies, are my friends.
(This post was last modified: 20-05-2012 06:59 PM by mcgee0100.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:02 PM | Post: #2
~Muffins 
I dont think so... report the server if you are sure :3

Dodgy Tried to make a signature but it didnt work Dodgy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:02 PM | Post: #3
register_header 
I once got kicked, the reason was ''NO MANDOS!!!!11''...

[Image: b9si.png]

^My suggestion (100+ supporters!)^
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:10 PM | Post: #4
justic3-bullet 
report the server.
because zero mando's IS NOT allowed

Moderator edit: the max file size of a signature is 500KB... Pitkins
http://img.pandawhale.com/80609-Eminem-winning-8-mile-gif-Imgu-IGk7.gif
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:21 PM | Post: #5
bastiaan584 
(20-05-2012 07:10 PM)justic3-bullet Wrote:  report the server.
because zero mando's IS NOT allowed

It accualy is. Reporting doesn't make any sence.

[Image: 25uh8pe.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:25 PM | Post: #6
GreekHeroJV 
there is a server like this...

its says to mandos(GREEKHEROJV1 you are being kick reason commando syck!!!)

i loved this server but i forget to bookmark,,,

[Image: title484164075.png]
Big GrinCoolBig Grin!!!proud member of clan greeks riders!!!CoolCoolBig Grin greek..get it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:37 PM | Post: #7
TGirlHBest 
i´ve been kicked from like 50 servers beacuse i`m a comando and 15 of them was NO MANDO and the rest was comando limit

[Image: screen22.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 20-05-2012 07:40 PM by TGirlHBest.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:39 PM | Post: #8
Mr-erik4boss 
If not unranked then not allowed report the server.

[Image: mrerik4bossv1.png]
I love myself
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-05-2012, 07:54 PM | Post: #9
0ll3 
The server owner can set whatever limit he wants! You can search for the rules instead for doing a thread, just sating search first! If not finding anything than you make a thread

[Image: C1LO1.png]
(This post was last modified: 20-05-2012 07:54 PM by 0ll3.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-05-2012, 05:30 AM | Post: #10
Mr.Raptor 
only on unranked servers is allowed a zero class limit

[Image: images1ide.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-05-2012, 04:24 PM | Post: #11
mcgee0100 
(20-05-2012 07:54 PM)0ll3 Wrote:  The server owner can set whatever limit he wants! You can search for the rules instead for doing a thread, just sating search first! If not finding anything than you make a thread

i couldn't find something...
learn2read.

@ other guys:

thx for the help.

[Image: capturewsd.jpg]

Quote:Friends of my friends, are my friends. Enemies of my friends, are my enemies. Friends of my enemies, are my enemies. Enemies of my enemies, are my friends.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend