Hello There, Guest!

30-04-2012, 06:21 AM | Post: #1
Gannonytp 
is it? Huh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-04-2012, 06:23 AM | Post: #2
Hans:) 
Nope, not Yet!!
Sign in my sugestation about it. (click on here in my signature)

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSuxOtQP_CKEBQmUVGwjeA...iIJWg1J8GJ]
Click Here to come to a suggestion were it is about re-customize your Heroes.
My Youtube Channel
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-04-2012, 06:33 AM | Post: #3
Noxious_W33D 
If you mean getting new clothes then, yes. If you mean re-customising your default clothes then, you obviously don't realise EA cares more about your-[Image: img211442eagreedy640x36.jpg]

[Image: bfh5.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-04-2012, 06:36 AM | Post: #4
Gannonytp 
(30-04-2012 06:33 AM)Noxious_W33D Wrote:  [Image: img211442eagreedy640x36.jpg]

Funny pic Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-04-2012, 07:13 AM | Post: #5
BOSSED123 
True dat, ^^^

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-04-2012, 07:21 AM | Post: #6
P4raFox 
Nope you can't change Fraction, Class or Skin/Hairs.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend