Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      

Important Notice

Battlefield Heroes will shut down on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 and you will not be able to play the game after this date. By clicking “continue” you accept the terms of service and have read our shutdown announcement that you will find here.

      
Hello There, Guest!

28-07-2011, 05:00 PM | Post: #21
brainbullet1 
me too
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2011, 07:24 PM | Post: #22
mikolaj1999 
sorry że ja tak pisze ale jestem polish man i ja pisze przez translatora...
Czy ten problem mają wszyscy w jednym czasie, czy tylko niektórzy?
Czy to może potrwać więcej niż tydzień?
I czy jest jakiś sposób na to , czy musze czekać?
(Tyczy się to błąd 1002)

sorry that I wrote but I'm a polish man and I wrote the translator ...
Does this problem have all at one time, or only some?
Can it take more than a week?
And is there any way to do it, if I have to wait?
(The same applies to error 1002)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2011, 07:29 PM | Post: #23
C0GEM 
I can PLAY NOW. ^,^

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-08-2011, 01:11 AM | Post: #24
James1344 
Same here and it freezes for like 5 seconds are it sayd 1000 are 1001 are 1002 for me
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-08-2011, 09:38 PM | Post: #25
Lolkopf31
Hi Ea.. I have trying in 1 day ( 2 hour ) to play BFH... But when i press play now and the BFh window open's... Then there is writin : UNABLE TO CONNECT (1002) please do something.. Hope to hear from you soon..
Huh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-08-2011, 01:36 AM | Post: #26
ORCA.13 
me too. its not working for me either. i also disabled my anti-virus and it still isn't working. are their any other things i can try to get it working. thanks Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-08-2011, 09:09 AM | Post: #27
2100hicham 
it stalls when I select a hero so I can not play it what should I do
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-08-2011, 01:04 PM | Post: #28
mrarmin 
pleas help me icant play is only problem white conecon
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-08-2011, 08:02 PM | Post: #29
mrarmin 
pleas help me i cant play bfh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-08-2011, 09:43 AM | Post: #30
emilisthepwner 
mine doesnt work also
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2011, 04:13 PM | Post: #31
X_ScOp3_X_K1Ll3R 
i can`t play bfh whyyy!!!???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-11-2011, 09:02 AM | Post: #32
Verdhat 
Same thing happen to me , I was happily in the game , I got disconnected , when I tried to connect back , it won't connect , it won't even get to the character display.

[Image: 3]


Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-11-2011, 05:54 PM | Post: #33
oliviasmellmytoe 
me to i wnet on the other coumputer and it worked fine but my other one dose not
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
27-11-2011, 11:02 AM | Post: #34
simen28 
Hello, me and my friend was having a joke. i pressed alt f4, just for fun. After that he got unable to connect. (1002). This happend 11 hour ago.
What can i do to fix it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-12-2011, 02:53 PM | Post: #35
Kalus123 
me too
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-12-2011, 03:02 PM | Post: #36
Kalus123 
how to prevent that?
\
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-12-2011, 03:13 PM | Post: #37
Kalus123 
maybe we need to uninstall the BFH then instal it again
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-02-2012, 04:50 PM | Post: #38
ancobmx 
me to i just wan to playDodgy
when do they fix this problemAngry
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-12-2012, 02:14 PM | Post: #39
OpanGangnamStyle 
Its 2012 and i still get ERROR 1002. I am not at Starbucks, but at my house and its not working
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2013, 08:19 AM | Post: #40
WH0PPER88 
I got some new items yesterday, which i put on and then i went to bed, next morning error:1002...
I try to log in to my girlfriends account, no problems.
I try my own account on the same computer: error 1002....

WTF!?!

I've spent more than 300 euros on this game... FIX!!

Edit: I just restarted my browser, then it worked 0.o

[Image: 1]
(This post was last modified: 22-04-2013 08:24 AM by WH0PPER88.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend