Hello There, Guest!

28-07-2011, 05:00 PM | Post: #21
brainbullet1 
me too
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2011, 07:24 PM | Post: #22
mikolaj1999 
sorry że ja tak pisze ale jestem polish man i ja pisze przez translatora...
Czy ten problem mają wszyscy w jednym czasie, czy tylko niektórzy?
Czy to może potrwać więcej niż tydzień?
I czy jest jakiś sposób na to , czy musze czekać?
(Tyczy się to błąd 1002)

sorry that I wrote but I'm a polish man and I wrote the translator ...
Does this problem have all at one time, or only some?
Can it take more than a week?
And is there any way to do it, if I have to wait?
(The same applies to error 1002)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-07-2011, 07:29 PM | Post: #23
C0GEM 
I can PLAY NOW. ^,^

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-08-2011, 01:11 AM | Post: #24
James1344 
Same here and it freezes for like 5 seconds are it sayd 1000 are 1001 are 1002 for me
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-08-2011, 09:38 PM | Post: #25
Lolkopf31
Hi Ea.. I have trying in 1 day ( 2 hour ) to play BFH... But when i press play now and the BFh window open's... Then there is writin : UNABLE TO CONNECT (1002) please do something.. Hope to hear from you soon..
Huh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-08-2011, 01:36 AM | Post: #26
ORCA.13 
me too. its not working for me either. i also disabled my anti-virus and it still isn't working. are their any other things i can try to get it working. thanks Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-08-2011, 09:09 AM | Post: #27
2100hicham 
it stalls when I select a hero so I can not play it what should I do
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-08-2011, 01:04 PM | Post: #28
mrarmin 
pleas help me icant play is only problem white conecon
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-08-2011, 08:02 PM | Post: #29
mrarmin 
pleas help me i cant play bfh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-08-2011, 09:43 AM | Post: #30
emilisthepwner 
mine doesnt work also
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2011, 04:13 PM | Post: #31
X_ScOp3_X_K1Ll3R 
i can`t play bfh whyyy!!!???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-11-2011, 09:02 AM | Post: #32
Verdhat 
Same thing happen to me , I was happily in the game , I got disconnected , when I tried to connect back , it won't connect , it won't even get to the character display.

[Image: 3]


Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-11-2011, 05:54 PM | Post: #33
oliviasmellmytoe 
me to i wnet on the other coumputer and it worked fine but my other one dose not
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
27-11-2011, 11:02 AM | Post: #34
simen28 
Hello, me and my friend was having a joke. i pressed alt f4, just for fun. After that he got unable to connect. (1002). This happend 11 hour ago.
What can i do to fix it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-12-2011, 02:53 PM | Post: #35
Kalus123 
me too
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-12-2011, 03:02 PM | Post: #36
Kalus123 
how to prevent that?
\
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-12-2011, 03:13 PM | Post: #37
Kalus123 
maybe we need to uninstall the BFH then instal it again
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-02-2012, 04:50 PM | Post: #38
ancobmx 
me to i just wan to playDodgy
when do they fix this problemAngry
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-12-2012, 02:14 PM | Post: #39
OpanGangnamStyle 
Its 2012 and i still get ERROR 1002. I am not at Starbucks, but at my house and its not working
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2013, 08:19 AM | Post: #40
WH0PPER88 
I got some new items yesterday, which i put on and then i went to bed, next morning error:1002...
I try to log in to my girlfriends account, no problems.
I try my own account on the same computer: error 1002....

WTF!?!

I've spent more than 300 euros on this game... FIX!!

Edit: I just restarted my browser, then it worked 0.o

[Image: 1]
(This post was last modified: 22-04-2013 08:24 AM by WH0PPER88.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend