Hello There, Guest!

22-01-2010, 10:31 PM | Post: #1
TheRockNRollBoy 
how can i contact battlefield heroes or EA ...?? where in the battlefield heroes homepage... i cant find it and yes i have tried the search function...

(sorry for my bad english) WinkWink

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
22-01-2010, 10:36 PM | Post: #2
Turkizhere 
You can't contact them. THEY CONTACT YOU!!!!!

[Image: roflmao.png]

[Image: achphpi.png]
(This post was last modified: 22-01-2010 10:36 PM by Turkizhere.)
Find all posts by this user
22-01-2010, 10:53 PM | Post: #3
TheRockNRollBoy 
haha but that doesnt help ... cus i know u can i have done 1 time but i cant now

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
23-01-2010, 02:12 PM | Post: #4
TheRockNRollBoy 
Please Help!

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
23-01-2010, 02:15 PM | Post: #5
RaBidDoG 
you cant contact them..
post your problems here ,they will see it..

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
23-01-2010, 02:17 PM | Post: #6
MetroidDread 
Simply go here if you haven't received a response
http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/help/inquire

[Image: TBaMR.png]
(This post was last modified: 23-01-2010 02:17 PM by MetroidDread.)
Find all posts by this user
23-01-2010, 02:18 PM | Post: #7
RaBidDoG 
(23-01-2010 02:17 PM)MetroidDread Wrote:  Simply go here
http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/help/inquire

thats billing support,they have nothing to do with BFH..
they handle all EA billing and thats it.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
23-01-2010, 02:27 PM | Post: #8
MetroidDread 
Yeah but as we know nothing about what the problem is, I thought it would be better to post the Billing Support link

[Image: TBaMR.png]
Find all posts by this user
23-01-2010, 05:33 PM | Post: #9
TheRockNRollBoy 
yeah thats right that is what i wanted.. thanks all ;D

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
24-01-2010, 06:06 AM | Post: #10
Cyblos 
Was Billing support what you needed?

[Image: sig_x.png]
Find all posts by this user
24-01-2010, 06:09 AM | Post: #11
{aTa} 
here is an email address for you,

bcousins@ea.com

he is the director of BFH

for the MoDs; this email is not a secret, he gave it himself;

http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/forum/s...pid1179865

[Image: 2262916577_0_2.png]

>>>a nice server (nightmaps) (This post was last modified: 24-01-2010 07:06 AM by {aTa}.)
Find all posts by this user
24-01-2010, 06:40 PM | Post: #12
TheRockNRollBoy 
Sorry but that wasnt what i needed i need to contact them for help and queistions (sorry for my bad english)... please help Wink

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
24-01-2010, 06:45 PM | Post: #13
TheRockNRollBoy 
i have done it 1 time.... and i was really helpful..

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
29-05-2010, 06:42 PM | Post: #14
pothmol 
I have been playing battlefield heroes for a few month now. I ,for reasons unknown to me, have been repeatedly "booted" from the server I am playing on, this gradually increased in a relatively short period of time. I do not know of any rule's regarding people to essentially black list a play . I eventually found that I could no long play my game without being remove from any server. I have three characters, each of them I have put money in for weapons, clothes, accessories, ans widgets, for each of the characters. I would like some sort of reasonable explanation. I have been recovering from resent surgery since i found this game on face book I do think it is a very good game one I feel the internet should have. I.E. I like you're game. Please respond to this.
Find all posts by this user
12-09-2010, 05:00 PM | Post: #15
fillo123 
hey everytime i play then this error comes conneiction problem and then it exits the game help me plz
Find all posts by this user
12-09-2010, 05:14 PM | Post: #16
RaBidDoG 
(12-09-2010 05:00 PM)fillo123 Wrote:  hey everytime i play then this error comes conneiction problem and then it exits the game help me plz

you revieve a 6 month old post,that has 0 to do with your problem?
get better internet,or get off wireless.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
12-09-2010, 05:19 PM | Post: #17
RaveWoodblade 
@ Filo: please make your own topic about this since it is a completely different problem, don't go hoardig someone's topic for that.

@ Pothmol: Same goes for you.

Now, pothmol and TheRockNRollboy should both send a private message to one of the admins (people with a blue post) they can help you with your problem.

[Image: 7]
Find all posts by this user
10-02-2011, 12:47 AM | Post: #18
playahate 
We made a agreement and see if you can make zombies on battlefield heroes and we all work together and no vecheles so i'll thank you if you like you can make it true,and you will get better rateings
Find all posts by this user
10-02-2011, 12:53 AM | Post: #19
playahate 
We agreed foryou to make zombies on this we will like it and more rateings and make us on the same team thank you
Find all posts by this user
10-02-2011, 04:27 AM | Post: #20
HELICOPTER_AMBO 
Useless bump was a little bit useless..

Closed

[Image: DuckJunkie.gif]

Youtube Channel | Twitch! | BF4 | I am a community moderator, not an official EA representative | Steam | 100 Duckshots? | Forum Rules

Find all posts by this user




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend